rolex yachtmaster,montblanc,fake rolex for sale,rolex day date,rolex prince,fake watches,piaget,patek philippe,rolex air king,rolex gmt master,replica watches,rolex submariner,jaeger lecoultre,rolex daytona,rolex replica,zenith,corum,iwc,longines

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The FoWB Board of Directors comprises up to fifteen members who are responsible for the business operation and general affairs of the organization. FoWB members in good standing are eligible to be elected to a three-year term. Email the Board of Directors by clicking CONTACT and using category ‘President’.

  • Zann Nelson, Culpeper County, Virginia, President 
  • Mark Leach, Orange County, Virginia, Vice President 
  • Jeffrey Slunt, Spotsylvania County, Virginia, Treasurer
  • Dorothy Mosso,, Orange County, Virginia, Secretary
  • Nate Bond, Spotsylvania County, Virginia
  • Howard Lambert, Fairfax County, Virginia
  • Robert Lookabill, Spotsylvania County, Virginia
  • Gary Mauss, Orange County, Virginia
  • Dwight Mottet, Orange County, Virginia
  • Dan Nickelson, Spotsylvania County, Virginia
  • Robin Nimmo, Spotsylvania County, Virginia
  • George Smith, Fairfax County, Virginia
  • Mark Wakeman, Spotsylvania County, Virginia


Board Committees

The FoWB Board of Directors has seven standing committees. Each is chaired by a member of the board and comprises both board members and non-board members. If you are an FoWB member and interested in serving on a committee, send us an email by clicking CONTACT and using category ‘President’.

  • Battlefield Resources: (Chair: Mark Wakeman) Provides resources for the physical upkeep of the Wilderness Battlefield.
  • Board Enhancement Committee: (Chair: Dan Nicklson) Provides assistance and advice to the Board of Directors to maximize efficient management of FoWB.
  • Communications Committee: (Chair: Mark Leach) Responsible for FoWB media relations, press releases, the website. and public outreach programs.
  • Ellwood Committee: (Chair: Robin Nimmo) Directs Ellwood operations including interpretation, restoration project, special events and housekeeping. FRSP personnel also serve on this committee.
  • Finance Committee: (Chair: Dan Nickleson) Responsible for the financial standards, practices and policies related to FoWB operations.
  • Heritage Program Committee: (Chair: Robin Nimmo) Responsible for the administration of the Wilderness Brigade and Ellwood Legacy programs.
  • Membership Committee: (Chair: To be Named) Develops and implements programs to recruit new members and enhance membership benefits.